ISBA was started a decade ago (2004), by a small motley crowd of Science & Technology Entrepreneur Parks and Technology Business Incubators that were established under the umbrella of the Department of Science & Technology, Government of India. Today it has grown to a membership base of 70+ organisations that are into entrepreneurship development and incubation.

  • Policy Advocacy
  • Capacity Development
  • Network and Linkages
  • Rewards and Recognitions

Governing Body

Dr K Suresh Kumar

Dr. K Suresh Kumar​

President - ISBA
Executive Director
PSG-STEP, Coimbatore

Dr. A. Balachandran​

Vice President - ISBA
General Manager - VIT-TBI, Vellore

Dr. Mrutyunjay Suar

Vice President - ISBA
KIIT TBI, Bhubaneswar

Mrs. Poyni Bhatt​

SINE, IIT Bombay

Mr. Pranay Gupta​

91Springboard, Goa

Mrs. Gita Chengappa​


Mr. Satendra Srivastava​

KIET-TBI, Ghaziabad

Mr. Anil Shenoy​

Social Alpha - Tata Trusts, Bangalore

Mr. Sherin Sam Jose​

Startup Valley, Kerala

Mr. Giridhar Gadiraju​

Venusgeo, Tirupati

Mr. Gaurang Shetty​

RIIDL- Somaiyya, Mumbai

Engage With Us
& Our Members

Scroll to top